The Greatest Film I’ve Never Seen Blogathon is Here!

The Greatest Film I’ve Never Seen Blogathon has arrived!

Bloggers: When your post goes live, leave the URL for your post in the comments section here or under the original announcement post. You may also send it to me via Twitter. My handle is @DebbieVee.

I will do daily recaps, but will also collect all the URLs in this post as they come in. You may link your post to this one so people who read yours can find the other posts.

Remember, you may post any day during the blogathon: Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18. If you’re running a little late, no problem! I will do an update on any posts that come in later than Sunday.

Side note: I have some unexpected personal things going on right now and may be a bit slow posting comments. Please bear with me! I will get to all of them eventually, I promise.

Looking forward to a great event!

THE MASTER LISTS OF POSTS:

Destroy All Fanboys!: Sleeping Dogs and Smash Palace

Voiceover: Tokyo Story

MovieRob: For a Few Dollars More, The Seventh Seal, Metropolis

The Stop Button: The Apartment

Caftan Woman: Modern Times

Wide Screen World: Topper

What the Craggus Saw: Young Frankenstein

Oscars and I: E.T. The Extraterrestrial

dbmoviesblog: Pickpocket

Realweegiemidget Reviews: The Goodbye Girl

Taking Up Room: The Red Shoes

4 Star Films: Aguirre, the Wrath of God

Fran Laniado: Blade Runner

Critica Retro: The Rules of the Game

Portraits by Jenni: Titanic

The Midnite Drive-In: 2001: A Space Odyssey

Nostalgic Italian: The Third Man

Moon in Gemini: The Hidden Fortress

Thoughts All Sorts: The Terminator

Cinematic Scribblings: The Phantom of the Opera

The Wonderful World of Cinema: The Man With the Golden Arm

18 Cinema Lane: The Christmas Card

Silver Screen Classics: The Philadelphia Story

15 thoughts on “The Greatest Film I’ve Never Seen Blogathon is Here!

  1. Here it is, Oscar and I’s review of E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial.

    oscarsandi.wordpress.com/2018/11/16/e-t-the-extra-terrestrial-1982/

    This was an awesome idea, thanks for doing this!

Leave a comment